menu

Contact

Questions? Contact us directly:

Tel

(441) 295-3232

Email

enquiries@pwmarine.bm

Address

37 Serpentine Road,
P.O. Box HM 840,
Hamilton HM CX,
Bermuda
Google Map

Social Media

Facebook

Or, use the form below for general inquiries:

  • Alan Brooks, General Manager

    Phone: (441) 295 3232 x 303 | Fax: (441) 292 5092
    Email: abrooks@pwmarine.bm

  • Bill Bucci, Parts Manager

    Phone: (441) 295 3232 x 314 | Fax: (441) 292 5092
    Email: bbucci@pwmarine.bm

  • Andrew DeCosta, Service Supervisor

    Phone: (441) 295 3232 x 313 | Fax: (441) 292 5092
    Email: adecosta@pwmarine.bm

  • Reception & General Sales

    Phone: (441) 295 3232 x 301/302 | Fax: (441) 292 5092

  • Linda Down, Boat Sales

    Phone (441) 295 3232 x 301 | Fax (441) 292 5092
    Email: ldown@pwmarine.bm

  • Sharon Lindo, Parts, Sales & Administration

    Phone: (441) 295 3232 x 306/304 | Fax: (441) 292 5092
    Email: parts@pwmarine.bm

  • Tonia Symons, Accounts Receivable Supervisor

    Phone: (441) 295 1233 x 230 | Fax: (441) 295 6694
    Email: accounts@thewaterfront.bm

  • Noreen Rayner-Bean, Local Accounts Payable

    Phone: (441) 295 1233 x 229 | Fax: (441) 295 6694
    Email: nrayner-bean@thewaterfront.bm

  • Valerie Richards, Overseas Accts Payable & Customs Clearance

    Phone: (441) 295 1233 x 230 | Fax: (441) 295 6694
    Email: vrichards@thewaterfront.bm